Brains and Beauty

6 Responses to “Brains and Beauty”

  1. Where are the jacket and pants from?

    • you can check the polyvore site of me, and search there this picture. At polyvore all brands are listed.
      Thank you!

  2. Salaam! I absolutley looove your blog. I just subscribed. This look is awesome, the random pink in the neutrals makes it perfect! And I absolutley love those pants.
    So I recently started wearing hijab, and soon after seeing all the incredible muslim fashion blogs (like yours!) I decided to start one myself. Check it out?
    Peace,
    Fatima, hautehijabi.blogspot.com/

  3. Salamulaikum. I just read in „About“ that you are from Afghanistan, ME TOO🙂 I’m from Wardak, where are you from? It is so nice to find a fellow afghan hijabi since not so many afghans here in Sweden wears hijab.
    Feel free to contact me by mail.
    Wasalam
    /Mina

Schreibe einen Kommentar

